//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

Satspanks – outdoors and OTK

I’ve returned to Taught to Serve for his week’s spanking snippet and since it is spring time, it is time to be outside.

Does it sound thrilling – the idea of being spanked outside?  Placed over a knee, knickers down and squirming with embarrassment. Will they be seen?  Do they actually care?

A bench in the garden is the location and Casey needs a little reminder of who is in charge.

No walls to hide behind, only the foliage and the natural boundaries of a garden.  Casey is naturally reticent.  Rob is determined.

***

His hand reached out and took a firm grip on her upper arm. He dragged her towards him, and at the same time, he positioned her downwards. Casey immediately recognised his intention; she was being drawn over his lap.

“Oh, no!” she hollered.

“No?” queried Rob.

“Not here!” She pushed away from him.

“Yes, here.”

“The neighbours…”

“Can’t see, now move.” His voice thickened with his sterner tone.

“No!” She slid away, using her bottom on the smooth wooden bench. The grip on her arm remained tight, and the other hand moved to the back of her neck.

“No?” he questioned. “Casey, you understand if you want me to stop, you know what you have to say.”

 ***

taught_to_serve_fullThough she is both beautiful and intelligent, Casey has bounced from one job to another as a result of her failure to truly apply herself. As she sits on a park bench crying after yet another dismissal, things show no sign of changing anytime soon… until a passing stranger sees the tears in her eyes and comes to her rescue. The handsome, smartly dressed man by the name of Robert informs her that he is in need of a personal assistant and she might be a good fit.

Casey soon learns that her new boss will be a demanding one, and insufficient attention to detail will earn her a trip over his knee for a bare bottom spanking. To her surprise, Rob’s firm discipline only increases her attraction to him, and their relationship quickly grows into a passionate romance. She finds that Rob can be just as firm a boyfriend as he is a boss, but even as he teaches her to submit to him completely he also shows her pleasure—and love—beyond anything she has known before.

Available on

Amazon (US)

 

 

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

11 thoughts on “Satspanks – outdoors and OTK

  1. I love al fresco spankings, they have such an exciting edge to them … as Casey is about to find out!

    Like

    Posted by Abigail Armani | April 5, 2014, 13:24
  2. I love the extra risk of the outdoor spanking. Nice!

    Like

    Posted by Celeste Jones | April 5, 2014, 14:10
  3. Fun and games in the great outdoors – so sexy. The thrill of discovery adds that extra sparkle.

    Like

    Posted by Ashe Barker | April 5, 2014, 14:55
  4. Using the safe word is hard – so much better if you can talk them out of it.

    Like

    Posted by PK Corey | April 5, 2014, 15:10
  5. There’s always something so naughty and yet so very provocative in an outdoor scene and you have captured the trial and angst so nicely…

    Like

    Posted by Joseph McNamara | April 5, 2014, 15:55
  6. Don’t say it, Casey. You know you want it. ~grin~

    Like

    Posted by cpmandara | April 5, 2014, 19:29
  7. Ooh the danger of being heard really ups the ante!!!

    Like

    Posted by reneeroseauthor | April 6, 2014, 21:52
  8. Ooh, nothing like the great outdoors LoL. Definitely adds a thrill.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz Harrison | April 7, 2014, 11:01

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Saturday Spankings – Look in the Mirror | Christina Mandara - April 5, 2014

  2. Pingback: BOTTOMS UP!! | Mary Wehr - April 5, 2014

  3. Pingback: Satspanks – outdoors and OTK | Kinkementary Alt Dating | Free Alternative Dating Site| Alternative Dating in the UK | Alternative (goth, punk) Dating - April 17, 2014

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me