//
you're reading...
Blog Hop, Free Chapter

#WipitUp – On board Reunion

WIPimage12Welcome to Wip it up Wednesday – the day to celebrate hardworking authors and their work in progress… except….

This excerpt isn’t really a work in progress, but I am working on the next in the Sublime Trust series, Ruled by Him, so I thought I’d share something from Judged by Him.

Judged By Him E-BOOK Front CoverAfter an unplanned separation, Jason has returned to his luxury yacht in the midst of the Mediterranean Sea. He makes a mistake, misconstruing Gemma’s actions and she has withdrawn consent. However, she isn’t just his submissive, she is also his wife.

***

Out of the corner of her eye, she saw him standing under the mast arch—he had come to her.

“I apologise,” he said across the open space. “I missed you terribly. Being alone in the house for two nights, I overreacted to what I saw down below. I forgot I had only provided you with the company of men, without a suitable chaperone.”

She waited. He knelt by her sun bed and took her hand.

“I trust you implicitly. I love you and would like my wife to be with me tonight.”

Gemma wiped back a tear of relief. “Oh, God, Jason. You don’t know what those words mean to me. I only wanted you ever. I need you.”

“I know, babe. Forgive me?” His eyes sparkled in the dim light.

“Yes, of course,” she answered immediately.

The embrace and passionate kisses ended when she found herself on top of him on the sun bed. He handed her the reins. Peeling off her dress, she unzipped his fly and released his erection. She undid the buttons of his shirt and ran her hands down his chest, over his sculptured muscles. She lowered herself onto him and leant back, making him penetrate her deeply to her core. He did nothing to aid her other than to hold her waist while she made love to him.

She knew her sexual strengths well, the pace of her undulating hips, the clenching of her internal muscles, and the angle of her body. They mutually stifled their cries with warm, open-mouthed kisses and, at the end, he held her tight against his chest. Breathless and satiated, they remained in place until the air was too cool for her to bear against her naked skin.

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

9 thoughts on “#WipitUp – On board Reunion

  1. Loved this Jaye, sweet and hot at the same time.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz Harrison | September 17, 2014, 13:29
  2. Very hot scene, It’s so heartwarming when a man realizes he’s been an a** and admits it. Love it.

    Like

    Posted by Leigh Smith | September 17, 2014, 13:38
  3. Whew! What a way to accept an apology. Very sweet yet very hot too. Love a lady who knows how to take what she needs.

    Like

    Posted by Melody Parks | September 17, 2014, 15:30
  4. Hi Jaye, I loved that, the atmosphere was just right, he apologized in a short but true way and they had the best way of making-up again. I can understand well, why they remained in place in such a wonderful moment.

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

    Posted by awesomesub | September 17, 2014, 19:17
  5. lovely 🙂

    Like

    Posted by Joelle Casteel | September 17, 2014, 23:27

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

