//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

#WipitUp – Stepping Up

Welcome to WiPitUp.

Big thank you to Melody Parks for hosting.

The latest book, Ruled by Him, following the journey of Gemma and Jason picks up straight from Judged by Him, but like all the books in the series it is distinct and can be read alone. The title hints at the theme – rules.  The couple’s D/s relationship is progressing and Jason tightens the reins, drawing Gemma closer to him – at her instigation, not his. It is what she wants.  So for the first time, there are clear rules guiding her.

I didn’t write into the book a contract or a list of rules, or anything concrete.  Their rules are unique to them. What I do write is the discussions they have about them, how she feels and what they might mean to their daily lives…..

***

“What is clause 5 all about? Daily inspections! Greeting you when you come home. I greet you already, don’t I?” She felt a tad annoyed at what seemed like a trivial request.

“Greet me?” His arms folded across his chest. “Some days, yes, but you don’t exactly welcome me into the house. A good sub should be there, waiting and eager.”

She had to admit she’d become negligent in kneeling and presenting to him, but then she wasn’t his submissive all day long—they had prescribed times.

“I do when we do the scenes. You really want me to go down on my knees every time you walk into a room?”

“Not on your knees, subbie. Eye contact would be a good start. Recently, you just grunt.”

“I do?” Today, he had turned up in the hallway, and she had to concede she had yelled a belated, “Hi, yah,” from the kitchen. She could see his point.

“I’ll try harder. Inspection?”

He flicked a finger at the paper, eyebrows raised. “Go stand in the middle of the room,” he said unexpectedly.

“Now?”

“Gemma, clause 4. Obedience?” He pointed at the rug.

She huffed but got out of bed and stood where he indicated.

“Take off your nightgown. Bra, too.”

She’d taken to wearing a bra in bed to help with the discomfort. After she had tossed the clothes onto the bed, he strolled over to stand next to her.

“I can’t wait to watch your body change. See and feel that baby move inside of you,” he whispered in her ear.

He ran a hand down her back, and she quivered. The other began a journey from her neck down. He skimmed over her breasts, pausing to squeeze each nipple gently, then his fingers went over her abdomen. So far, nothing outwardly had changed down there. He cupped her sex, and she shut her eyes, relaxing against his chest. If this was what he meant by inspection, he could do it several times a day, she decided.

“I want to feel a part of you. Judge with my hands and eyes how you are changing, how you respond to my touch, how you feel physically. I want to make you feel needed and desired because I know that you’re going to see yourself as ugly.”

She opened her eyes and looked at him. A tear trickled down her cheek, and he held her in his arms.

“You’ll always stay beautiful to me.” Jason kissed her hair.

***

There is a reveal in that passage – but I can’t hide it any longer. Yes, the pitter patter of tiny feet is coming closer. How will they cope?

Blurb:

Gemma Lucas’s life is about to be transformed by a new arrival and her ambition to become an artist. To help deal with the mounting challenges, Gemma enters into a new agreement with her Dominant Jason, one that requires her to be his submissive full-time.

Adapting to her husband’s increasing dominance requires adjustment, especially when a threatening letter is found in her bag at a dance class.

Will the couple’s secret kinky lifestyle be exposed or will Jason’s ruthless approach to his enemies save them?

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to  view this Linky Tools list…

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

21 thoughts on “#WipitUp – Stepping Up

  1. Ooh, a baby! Will be very interested to see how that changes things for Jason and Gemma! Great excerpt Jaye! I love how Jason wants to feel a part of her and the pregnancy and especially the last sentence 🙂

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz Harrison | November 12, 2014, 09:05
  2. This is wonderful news. I can’t wait to see what happens when Gemma becomes a full time submissive. Thank you for letting us in on the secret.

    Like

    Posted by Laura | November 12, 2014, 09:28
  3. Very warm and loving snippet.
    I thinks its neat that she’s pregnant. Love the pitter patter of little feet.
    I wonder how Jason is going to deal with chastisement as she gets bigger?
    Great excerpt, Jaye. ☺

    Like

    Posted by Melody Parks | November 12, 2014, 14:47
  4. Awww! I am loving these clauses! What are the first three?!

    Like

    Posted by Meredith O'Reilly | November 12, 2014, 16:01
  5. Aw, this is really sweet. He seems so nice, deserves so much more than just a grunt

    Like

    Posted by Ashe Barker | November 12, 2014, 16:08
  6. I like that he’s looking forward to her body changing, and the inspection was so loving!! 🙂

    Like

    Posted by shelly douglas | November 12, 2014, 21:00
  7. Wow. I loved this so much I just went and bought the book. Pardon me it I vanish now….

    Like

    Posted by Sophie Kisker | November 12, 2014, 21:02
  8. awww 🙂 love it 🙂

    Like

    Posted by Joelle Casteel | November 13, 2014, 00:13
  9. “You’ll always stay beautiful to me.” Jason kissed her hair.

    – What a sweetie!

    Jane xxx

    Like

    Posted by Chintz Curtain (@ChintzCurtain) | November 13, 2014, 00:48
  10. Nice scene. Very sweet. 🙂 🙂

    Like

    Posted by Jennifer Reynolds | November 13, 2014, 03:05
  11. Hi Jaye, how could I miss this one out of all?! I love this snippet, and even more so because a little of it reminds me of our own situation when we first knew we’d have a baby. And it definitely helps more than anything else if the partner is positive about how her body changes! Love that idea in the story and can’t wait to read more about them.

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

    Posted by awesomesub | November 16, 2014, 20:08

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

