//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

#WipitUp – A Promise

Welcome to WipItUp – My Wip, is now… a pip?  Bound to Her Promise is my latest spanking romance, a sci-fi story set on a mining colony.

What of her promise – the one she made one to her husband? To be all he desires in a wife.  Lysa is struggling to come to terms with her promise, until Blake touches her.

The couple have returned home from the shops, where Blake has purchases a few implements, of the spanking variety.

***

Once the door banged shut behind her, she expected him to bend her over and try them all out on her poor bottom. Instead, he dropped the shopping bag on the table then buried his face in her long hair, kissing and groping her with undeniable urgency.

She collided with a wall, backed into it by his forceful molestation. He bunched her skirt up to her waist, knocked her feet apart, and cupped her sex with his hand, pressing the heel of his palm into her mound and then penetrating her with a finger.

“You are super wet. I knew it!” He sniggered and she turned her face away, ashamed. “Spank you? I only have to show you those implements, speak of them and you’re dripping with desire.”

She shook her head, trying to deny his discovery. He plied his fingers inside her slit, sliding them back and forth, and she hovered, determined not to come and hating her body for betraying her. It went against her ideals, her grandmother’s teachings, to submit to a man and relinquish her control. Yet, she desired him more and more, waiting for him to come home from work with his stiff cock and eager hands. What if he did spank her, did it matter? Her body liked it, even if her mind couldn’t reconcile why.

“Stop fighting it, Lysa. We are so right for each other. I’ve given you everything you wanted and this is what I desire.”

She’d held his hands and vowed to be the wife he wished her to be. Lysa blinked, nodded at his declaration, but unable to bear his eyes, the way they drilled into her soul and unleashed a darker side of her nature. She kept her face to one side, hiding, unwilling to give him the satisfaction of seeing her desperate expression. How she yearned for him.

He spoke no more and released his manhood from its confines. Gripping her buttocks, he held her steady and she opened her legs wider, jutting her pelvis forward. He rose up, driving his cock passed her tight opening. It was necessary to grit her teeth, suppress a cry. Her head snapped backwards, hitting the wall. The next thrust, he speared her deep, powering his way in until his entire cock occupied her pussy. He paused, panting hot breaths against her bare neck.

She bent her knees, coiling her legs around his wide hips, not quite making it all the way round. The shift in position allowed her to sit on the palms of his hands. The interlude of adjustment ended. With a deep inhale, he withdrew and thrust again. His remorseless pummelling continued and she ached about the groin, her breasts painfully squashed by his ramming body. She rose up the wall until he stood fully upright.

Another grinding entry into her tender pussy and she came. An explosive burst of nerve endings cascaded about her body in contracting waves.

“Sorry, sorry,” she uttered, remembering his rule that she should not come without his explicit command.

Blake said nothing. His fingers crushed her buttocks, pinching her flesh and she yelped with the sharp pain. A small reminder of her transgression.

He came with a juddering roar, pumping his cum deep inside with a series of rapid thrusts. His arms went limp and she grabbed hold of his neck, clinging to him as he lowered her legs.

He panted from his exertions, a rare display of fatigue. “Do you understand, Lysa?”

“Yes.” His semen slid down her inner thigh, coating her with an extra layer of liquid.

“I want to spank you. I will spank you. I’m not going to hurt you, not like…” he halted. “When I punish you, you will know it’s a punishment; however, other times when it’s not punishment, if you find it’s too much, I will permit you to ask me to stop.” He eased back off her, releasing her. She took in his eyes—dark pools that shone brightly—and they eased her wary mind.

“What of me, my wish?” she murmured.

***

Lysa wasn’t the only one to make a promise – what did Blake promise on their wedding day?

boundbyherpromise 400x600When twenty-two-year-old Lysa travels to the Outer Rim Colony on Callisto to be a miner’s wife, she isn’t in it for love or even for the fairly generous pay. She undertakes the voyage because the government refuses to let women into technological fields, and the mining colony is her only chance at learning in secret. But upon reaching the colony, it isn’t long before Lysa wonders if she is in way over her head.

Blake, the man she is to marry, brings her almost immediately to the colony doctor for an incredibly thorough, humiliating medical examination. Even more disturbing is the fact that apparently her marriage contract gives Blake the right to discipline her when he feels it necessary, including by means of a bare-bottom spanking.

After Lysa confesses to Blake the real reason she came to the colony, he reluctantly agrees to help her as long as she promises not to neglect her wifely duties. To her surprise, despite her new husband’s less-than-enlightened views on how a misbehaving wife should be dealt with, Lysa soon find herself both enjoying his company and craving his skilled, dominant lovemaking. But when the head of the colony learns that Lysa is illegally studying to be an engineer and that Blake is helping her, will they be forced apart forever?

Publisher’s Note: Held by a Promise is an erotic novel that includes spankings, sexual scenes, medical play, anal play, elements of BDSM, and more. If such material offends you, please don’t buy this book.

Excerpt

Buy Links:

Amazon (US)

Amazon (UK)

Allromance

Barnes and Noble

Kobo

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

10 thoughts on “#WipitUp – A Promise

  1. Hi Jaye, congratulations on your pip 🙂 this is definitely on my TBR! Not usually into sci Fi, but definitely want to read this! Awesome hot excerpt! Love the juddering roar:)

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz Harrison | December 10, 2014, 12:14
  2. Good, god I love his remorseless pummeling. Uber HOT sex scene, Jaye. Thanks so much for sharing it on Wipitup ☺

    Like

    Posted by Melody Parks | December 10, 2014, 13:13
  3. Very sexy, indeed! Hot as hell actually!! Congrats on your release!!

    Like

    Posted by Megan Michaels | December 10, 2014, 16:23
  4. Hi Jaye, I love Lysa and Blake and hope she gives in much more to her darker side. Great pip!

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

    Posted by awesomesub | December 10, 2014, 19:53
  5. Excuse my while I go take a cold shower. LOL!! Great scene. 🙂

    Like

    Posted by Jennifer Reynolds | December 10, 2014, 23:13

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

