//
you're reading...
BDSM, Blog Hop

#MySexySaturday – a promise of rope

Welcome to My Sexy Saturday.

The New Year is about making resolutions, promises to yourself and these might include trying out something new or different. Such statements can lead to tricky situations and decisions that might be regretted later.

I’m sharing from Touched, a story about a City analyst who is having a relationship with her tantric masseur, Adam. Adam has a kinky passion and he’s introduced it to Tania, now she decide how far to go.

***

shibari-webRopes. Tania couldn’t believe she had offered him the option of using ropes on her. She couldn’t blame her decision on alcohol. Adam hadn’t let her drink any wine with the meal and she had stuck to water. Throughout the meal, he had eyed her, the green tint of his irises always focused on her face as she chatted about work. She had managed to avoid speaking of her niggles and focused on the better aspects of the week.

Now, Adam remained quiet about his own work. He seemed to sense that to speak of what he did would serve no purpose and only cause Tania discomfort. She had no desire to hear about other women’s sexual frustrations or the way they responded to Adam’s magical touch. It had given her an inspirational thought. If she offered him more than what those women did, something they couldn’t compete with, she would be in his thoughts, entrenched and snared, he wouldn’t be able to forget her between their meetings.

She brought up the subject of the bondage rope. “What is it made of?” she asked.

Adam had relaxed when given the topic. He spoke about natural fibers—cotton, hemp and jute. Then synthetic ones and things not to use in bondage, such as clotheslines and thin ropes. He perked up and seemed to be in his element, darting his fingers about his plate as he picked at the remnants of his chicken stir-fry.

“I’m probably going to regret this, but I am intrigued. Tie me up,” Tania said then immediately cringed at her audacity.

Adam stopped his hands from moving and he stared at her intently. “Why? You have been uncertain up to now.”

“Simply put—I trust you. And, I’m curious to know what it feels like. Scared too, to be honest.” She pursed her lips, waiting for him to assimilate her suggestion.

***

Curious? …. here’s the blurb :-

touched_800Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely.

Tania Havers has no time for sex, never mind romance or boyfriends. Life as an investment analyst in the City of London gives her plenty of stress and competition from equally ambitious work colleagues.

On the advice of a friend, Tania tries out something different—tantric massages. Meeting Adam, an erotic masseur with hands that send her into sensual oblivion, she begins a covert affair, one that takes them out of the massage parlour, into a hotel room, then to her apartment and finally his basement, where Adam shows Tania his secret passion—one he wishes to explore with her.

While their erotic pastimes bring relief, Tania’s career intrudes on their relationship. Driven by ambition, she will deal with obstacles as she sees fit. Adam is about to find out whether Tania has room in her life—and in her heart—for him or whether she will sacrifice their love to save her career.

Buy Links:

Totally Bound

Amazon (US)

Amazon (UK)

Amazon (printed)

Barnes and Noble

AllRomance

Kobo

34.

 

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

7 thoughts on “#MySexySaturday – a promise of rope

  1. Loved that she is honest about her curiosity and also her fears.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz Harrison | January 10, 2015, 09:09
  2. Hi Jaye, I love that she is definitely after him, because she seems quite in control otherwise, considering her job. So, this is part of her non-business self. She wants him to think of her and is willing to try bondage; I’d say she won’t regret it.

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

    Posted by awesomesub | January 10, 2015, 19:03
  3. Interesting concept. This excerpt definitely left me curious for more. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

    Posted by Sondrae Bennett | January 11, 2015, 19:57
  4. Great snippet, well done!

    Like

    Posted by Lucy Felthouse | January 12, 2015, 17:51

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

