//
you're reading...
Guest post

#Ticklemepink – Aubrey Cara and her Mimi Mine

tickle me pinkI’m welcoming Aubrey Cara on to my blog today for a little tickle of her new book…..

Thank you, Jaye for hosting me today! I have an excerpt from my brand spanking new release—Mimi Mine. I’ve brought a little excerpt to share. In this scene Mason has recently discovered Mimi’s secret desire to be spanked.

***

Glancing out the door he watched the object of his lewd thoughts hunched over her keyboard, squinting at her computer. He stared at her for a full minute before it hit him that she was not supposed to be here. He glanced again at the clock as he picked up his office phone and dialed her extension.

“Coleman Automotive, this is Miriam Westfall speaking. How may help you?”

Although her greeting had been professional and all that was lovely, her gaze didn’t stray from her computer screen. “Mimi, it’s nearly six. Weren’t you supposed to leave at five to pick up Zeke?”

“Shit,” she swore under her breath but he heard her and cleared his throat to let her know he heard. “It’s okay,” she said. “He’s just at my parents’ house. They’ll understand. I’m almost done here. Just need to finish—”

“You can finish it tomorrow.”

“I’m almost done.”

He was annoyed she still hadn’t looked up and had disregarded his directive. His heart kicked up a beat as he realized what he was about to do. Ever since he first found out what she was into he’d been asking himself one question; could he do it? Could he spank Mimi’s delectable little fanny in chastisement, the way she obviously craved?

Well, it looked like he was about to find out.

Adding steel to his voice he used a tone he generally saved for dressing down employees that were caught doing something that warranted severe reprimand if not termination from their position. “Miriam, can I see you in my office? Now?”

 


engagement in the carMason Coleman hasn’t been living. He’s been existing day to day. Ever since an accident took his family, he’s thrown himself into proving he deserved to survive. Now, ten years later, he’s built a multi-million dollar business, but has nothing to show for his personal life.

He’s ready to feel alive again, and he knows just the woman to help him. Too bad she’s his employee. She also carries secrets that are about to shake everything he thought he knew about women.

Being a single mother has not afforded Mimi Westfall many dating opportunities. In fact, she’s pretty sure Mr. Right took a wrong turn somewhere, and she’s destined to live a life devoted to her showerhead.

When her fantasies about her delectable boss commanding her and putting her over his desk to spank her naughty bottom start happening for real, she’s not sure if she should thank her lucky stars or run for the hills.

 Warning: Contains one heroine that loves spanking fiction, a hero with a new-found fetish, and two kooky cousins who bring new meaning to bad relations.

*Author’s Note: Mimi Mine is an erotic romance novel that includes explicit sex, spanking, BDSM elements, anal play, and anal sex. If such material offends you, this book may not be for you.

BUY LINKS

Amazon US 

Amazon UK

AUBREY CARA

Aubrey Cara likes it sweet n’ dirty—romance that is. She adores writing about kinky characters finding their one true naughty soul mate to love, cherish, and get freaky with. Aubrey resides in Coastal GA with her wonderful husband, superhero kid, two hand-me-down dogs, and a fish that has survived against all odds. When she’s not writing you can find her sewing costumes, repairing leaky faucets and dodging the PTA.

LINKS

Facebook https://www.facebook.com/aubrey.cara.9?fref=ts

 

Pinterest https://www.pinterest.com/aubreycara9/

 

Twitter https://twitter.com/AubreyCara

 

Google+ https://plus.google.com/u/0/109182469842998931209/posts

 

 

 

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

4 thoughts on “#Ticklemepink – Aubrey Cara and her Mimi Mine

  1. Thank you for having me!

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by aubreycara3 | March 24, 2015, 16:31
  2. Hi Aubrey, hi Jaye I loved this excerpt, … but it stops too early. 😀 It seems that Mason and Miriam have some secrets to deal with, which I will love to learn about. I have the title on my TBR list. Thank you for the snippet.

    hugs

    Nina

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by awesomesub | March 24, 2015, 19:39
  3. Congratulations on the new release Aubrey! I love the sound of this and enjoyed the excerpt. What a place to leave us lo. Wonderful teaser 🙂 Thank you Jaye for hosting 🙂

    Hugs
    Roz

    Liked by 1 person

    Posted by rozharrison | March 25, 2015, 08:55

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

