//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

Satspanks – Cruising for a spanking

OTK Sat Spanks-dusty roseI’m busy, along with other WIPs,  writing the continuing story of Gemma and Jason, who I introduced in the Trust Me series. A new trilogy and it starts on board a luxury super yacht cruising the Mediterranean Sea for three weeks. A holiday where both couples explore their D/s relationship on the confines of the yacht in the middle of the sea.  Sometimes it is intense and pushes her limits, other times playful and lighthearted.

This snippet follows on from breakfast when Gemma has been a little cheeky with her husband.  He tells her to go for a massage, except when she arrives the masseuse is not there.

****

Taking a deep breath, Gemma entered the beauty treatment room and registered no surprise at seeing Jason sitting in the solitary chair and Maria absent.  Slipping out of her clothes, she was tempted to roll her eyes at him when he patted his lap. Her pussy clenched instantly as she lowered her hips over him. He adjusted her position, trailed a finger down the crack of her buttock cheeks and gave her bud a tickle. Gemma wriggled appreciatively. It was the gentle prelude and it ended with the first smack of his hand on her bottom.

Check out some other great spanking snippets.

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

17 thoughts on “Satspanks – Cruising for a spanking

  1. Nice prelude Jaye. Love the idea of uninterrupted time to explore.

    Like

    Posted by Natasha Knight | March 8, 2014, 09:20
  2. Such an eros filled lead into that first smack…

    Like

    Posted by Joseph McNamara | March 8, 2014, 15:38
  3. Buds and tickling… delicious imagery 😉

    Like

    Posted by cpmandara | March 8, 2014, 15:57
  4. Always just a speck of pleasure to remind one that spanking while painful, can be erotic as well.

    Like

    Posted by Jolynn Raymond | March 8, 2014, 17:38
  5. 🙂 I love how she expected it and immediately accepted what was happening.

    Like

    Posted by sdane | March 8, 2014, 22:36
  6. I love that line, ‘gave her bud a tickle.’ At least he took her mind off of her spanking a bit. Nice!

    Like

    Posted by marysuewehr | March 9, 2014, 01:11
  7. Mmm, very sexy, Jaye.
    Well done!

    Like

    Posted by katherinedeane | March 9, 2014, 02:17
  8. As much as I love this and probably everything they’re about to do, I hope she gets her massage at some point. 🙂

    Like

    Posted by normandiea | March 9, 2014, 04:02
  9. What a great little moment.

    Like

    Posted by johnsatisfy | March 10, 2014, 20:36

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me