//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

Saturday Spankings – Out in the woods

This week I’ve picked a passage from Trust Me to Own You.

The idea of being spanked outside, in the open air and the risk of being spied upon, can add an extra thrill or maybe it might humiliate further.

Submissive wife Gemma has had a tough week finding out about her limits while on vacation with her husband in New York.  Taking a break from the city, they head out in the mountains and take a walk in the woods.   She has always fantasized about sex outdoors, but her husband won’t do it, however, he might accommodate another wish of hers.

In this snippet a handy stem of fern is the implement.

(I know it is more than 8 sentences, but they’re itsy bitsy in length.)

****

Gemma’s heart was pounding as her jeans returned to their place around her ankles.  She shut her eyes, she shivered. It was not cold, she was quivering with anticipation.  The fern brushed against bottom.

“Ask,” he said softly.

“Please, sir.”

“Ask again.” His lips were practically touching her ear lobe.

“Please, master,” she said.

“It will hurt,” he warned her, “like the whip.”

“I want it.  I need it,” she said firmly.

“Why?”

“I don’t know,” she confessed.  “I didn’t get humiliation yesterday. I’ve got it today. Yesterday I felt worthless, today I feel vulnerable and totally in your hands.” The fern continued to tickle her skin.

“Then have what you want, babe.” He drew back the fern and brought it crashing down against her bottom.

Blurb:

TrustMeMarried to millionaire Jason Lucas, Gemma has to learn to be a dutiful wife.  A grand garden party looms and Gemma is tasked with organising it. She must also deal with problematic domestic issues and her husband is not pleased with her efforts. At the weekends, sinking to her knees before Jason, Gemma finds relief as his submissive lover.

However, she is still haunted by her traumatic past and struggles to be what he desires. In a moment of foolishness, Gemma makes an error of judgement; an act she comes to regret and she must face the consequences.

Jason married for love, but will he be able to foster romantic graces for his wife? His passion to be her Dominant remains strong. Determined to prevent his wife from succumbing to further traumas and to aid her recovery, he has an idea: take her abroad to New York and asks her to submit to a week of escapism involving 24/7 domination and submission, bondage and kinky sex. Will she agree to trust him and will she survive his style of domination for the duration?

Most importantly – will their love survive?

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

34 thoughts on “Saturday Spankings – Out in the woods

  1. Oh, I adore outdoor spankings. There just something extremely sexy about being bent over and having a branch or switch used on a tender bottom.

    Like

    Posted by Jolynn Raymond | February 1, 2014, 04:05
  2. Love what she told him. It’s all so hard to explain.

    Like

    Posted by PK Corey | February 1, 2014, 13:56
  3. Oooh! Neat, original implement! Love it!

    Like

    Posted by Emily Tilton | February 1, 2014, 13:59
  4. LIke the outdoor setting, the risk of getting caught. I am trying to imagine the sting of a fern…

    Like

    Posted by Cara Bristol | February 1, 2014, 14:02
    • I’ve been hit with steam of a fern before, Cara. Although, not in such a hot setting as Jaye has provided here. Having experienced the lash on my rear bare upper thigh, I can honestly say… It Hurts! The fern might look pretty, and innocent, but it indeed has a ‘bite’.

      Like

      Posted by LA Cloutier | February 1, 2014, 19:15
  5. Using green to get red – very environmentally friendly.

    Like

    Posted by Leigh Smith | February 1, 2014, 14:19
  6. I love this title.
    His idea to take her away for a week and live out a 24/7 D/s setting is awesome. I just get the feeling this couple will learn a lot about each other by the end of the week.
    I also love his implement of choice!

    Like

    Posted by LA Cloutier | February 1, 2014, 19:22
    • They live the 24/7 D/s at weekends or during vacations, like many couples they are too busy during the week to learn about each other. I’ve lined another book to be published when he takes her on a three week cruise on the Med. So much more to learn about each other 🙂

      Like

      Posted by Jaye Peaches | February 3, 2014, 09:38
  7. wonderful outdoor spanking and I love the interaction between them, the honesty

    Like

    Posted by Joelle Casteel | February 1, 2014, 19:27
  8. I love the spanking al fresco scene. Interesting implement and very whippy and stingy 🙂

    Like

    Posted by Abigail Armani | February 1, 2014, 20:16
  9. A fern! Love it!

    Like

    Posted by Renee Rose | February 1, 2014, 21:28
  10. I love their connection. She needs something that he is willing to give 😀

    Like

    Posted by sdane | February 2, 2014, 01:47
  11. Mmmm, very deep, emotionally and sensually. I like that.

    Like

    Posted by Patty Devlin | February 2, 2014, 02:22
  12. Her explanation sounds so sincere. Love it!

    Like

    Posted by Patricia Green | February 2, 2014, 06:45
  13. Very nice Jaye, I love the outdoor setting and implement .. interesting and I imagine very stingy! Love the interaction between them and her response.

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz | February 2, 2014, 11:33
  14. Love the fern, nice touch.

    Like

    Posted by marysuewehr | February 2, 2014, 18:32
  15. That’s just right, yesterday she got no humiliation and felt worthless, today she got it and felt vulnerable. Vulnerable is giving and submissive. Lovely snippet.

    Like

    Posted by tarafinneganromance | February 2, 2014, 23:28
  16. Lovely snippet. I loved the outdoor setting and the interaction between them 🙂

    Like

    Posted by constance masters | February 4, 2014, 23:26
  17. I really like their dynamics together. He knows what she needs and is willing to provide it – at least to some extent. Every man does have his limits, and sex outdoors could well be his.

    Like

    Posted by Kathryn R. Blake | February 6, 2014, 23:53

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me

