//
you're reading...
Blog Hop

Satspanks – Office fantasy made real

cornerA little snippet from Trust Me to Know You – Gemma has been embroiled in gossiping with co-workers and boss Jason is not happy. She is summoned to his penthouse office after work.

*****

He stood up and went over to lock the catch on his office door. “I want you to stand facing the wall, over there, nose against it while you compose yourself.”

I was trembling, heart pounding as I carried out his instructions. I was strangely excited, being punished in his office, like a bizarre fantasy except the fantasy was really happening – what was he going to do to me? Standing there, I tried hard to stop my legs from going like jelly. Eventually he spoke again.

“Drop your skirt and knickers off.”

TRUST ME TO KNOW YOU 

Blurb:

Trust Me to Know YouWhat happens when a kink loving young woman has to come to terms with a traumatic episode in her life? Does she give up her past? Can she trust again?

He lives a secret lifestyle, but even with wealth and power, he cannot find companionship to meet his needs. He seeks a woman, with whom to have an enduring relationship and yet, it has to have something special, perhaps challenging, to entice him.

Gemma Marshall, a young woman with a secret past, resigns from a good job to work as an intern for J.D.Lucas Ltd in the heart of the City of London.  Within weeks, she is seduced by the company boss Jason Lucas.

A whirlwind of weekend trysts at his country mansion leads to revelations from both of them.  Her terrifying nightmares are re-awakened by him and his need to dominate her.  Their passionate and highly erotic affair reaches crisis point when her ex-lover comes to seek retribution from her.

Can Gemma survive another relationship with an alluring master of the bedroom?  Will she find love at last or turn her back on her natural impulses?

Trust Me to Know You is a fictional account of two people who begin a journey together and it is the first volume of their story.  Both characters are sexy, know what they want in life and how to have pleasure in their sex lives. One takes control and the other yields. In the bedroom there are the erotic scenes of kink, the trappings of BDSM and it can be intoxicating – and dangerous.

Amazon link

22.

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

26 thoughts on “Satspanks – Office fantasy made real

  1. What is it about corner time that is so freaking hot?

    Like

    Posted by Natasha Knight | March 15, 2014, 09:59
  2. Ooh, office spanking is such a great fantasy. I love Gemma’s reaction and the anticipation. There is nothing like corner time!

    Hugs,
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by Roz | March 15, 2014, 13:11
  3. I can just picture him in his suit, her half nude – so sexy!

    Like

    Posted by PK Corey | March 15, 2014, 13:49
  4. The build up of anticipation is going to just about kill her. Sometimes what we have wanted doesn’t seem like such a great idea when it happens. That of course is why he must continue.

    Like

    Posted by Jolynn Raymond | March 15, 2014, 14:18
  5. That “Bizarre Fantasy” conjured up in her head coming to fruition now… and her feelings coming into a visioned sense… Lovely build up to what is to come…

    Like

    Posted by Joseph McNamara | March 15, 2014, 16:02
  6. “Drop your skirt and knickers off” Perfect last line. I do love a good corner moment. 🙂

    Like

    Posted by shelly douglas | March 15, 2014, 17:39
  7. Corner time and then a ‘drop your knickers!’ Lovely 🙂 My kinda Dom.

    Like

    Posted by cpmandara | March 15, 2014, 17:58
  8. God just reading “drop your knickers” did it for me!! Mmmmmm

    Like

    Posted by Tracey Gramiak Horton | March 15, 2014, 20:02
  9. In the corner, kinckers off.. very hot.

    Like

    Posted by johnsatisfy | March 15, 2014, 22:26
  10. Well now, that was hot!

    Like

    Posted by marysuewehr | March 15, 2014, 23:04
  11. Sexy set up. I bet they have fun together.

    Like

    Posted by Leigh Smith | March 16, 2014, 13:49
  12. How fun when fantasies become real! I bet they’re in for a great time.

    Like

    Posted by Normandie Alleman | March 16, 2014, 16:03
  13. “…while you compose yourself” – a phrase with so much promise in it. Very sexy.

    Like

    Posted by Ashe Barker | March 16, 2014, 20:03

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me