//
you're reading...
BDSM, Blog Hop

#Wipitup – Those pesky rituals

wipitup22Welcome to Wip it Up.

I’m sharing from my current work in progress Cherished by Him.  It’s the third and final part of the Sublime Trust series about Dominant Jason and his submissive wife. The last two snippets I shared involved some unfortunate interruptions. Now, after a few days, they’re finally getting back on track.  Except…..  (warning, some mild anal play coming up)

***

I scanned through the Sunday paper, sipping my steaming coffee. The monitor had activated once when Joshua had stirred then gone back to sleep. We’d sighed collectively. I hummed to myself, planning a leisurely morning, perhaps a bath. My period had started on Friday. However, Jason had other ideas. Sex had been off the agenda for four nights, and as he eyed me, I dismissed my cosy bath idea – Jason was about to shift into action.

He removed the empty mug from my hands and unlike Wednesday evening, he skipped over foreplay. I rose, a little perturbed, because certain areas of my body were off limit. Which meant… A whoosh of adrenaline flared in my stomach. Did I tell him? As I pondered my dilemma, Jason discarded my dressing gown to unveil my nudity and with a hand about the back of my neck, bent me over the kitchen table.

“Sir. My period—”

“Yes. I know. I’m going to use this.” He put a finger against my puckered anus and I tensed, clenching my cheeks, squeezing his digit. Jason tut-tutted.

I bent my knees, lowering my bottom. Another indication of my reticence to engage. The reason would have to be given. “I haven’t prepared myself for you.” Which meant I hadn’t used the cleansing douche.

“You’re not ready? When did you last do it?” He leaned over me as I squished my face into the pine surface, avoiding his looming figure.

“Umm, Tuesday,” I mumbled.

He heard. “Tuesday!”

“With Josh being ill I didn’t think—”

“Do I stop shaving when Josh was ill, Gemma? Did I decide not to brush my teeth? Preparations, hygiene. They’re in the rules, which you agreed to. Be ready for me. I can understand if you’d not done it since yesterday but five days!” He sounded more annoyed than I’d anticipated. I mean, it’s a ritual, not a laborious cleansing. Did it matter that much?

“We were tired. I didn’t think you would care…”

Wrong words! As soon as they slipped out of my disgruntled mouth, I’d over-stepped into a new area of disobedience.

“You get to decide, do you?”

No. No! I didn’t mean that.

I kept my mouth shut. I had dug a hole and words were not going to be sufficient to clamber out of it.

Stupid, stupid!

“Go and do it now. You better show me your apologies.” Jason gave my departing bottom a hard slap as I scampered towards the door, leaving behind my dressing gown.

Stomping up the stairs, I blamed my hormones, lack of sleep, the weather, anything but my neglect. The man was impossible to please sometimes. Slamming the bedroom door, I inhaled deeply. The truth was I’d fucked up, because I could have asked permission to forgo the cleansing ritual for the duration of Joshua’s illness and Jason would have probably consented to my proposal. For two nights, he’d looked exhausted and other than a kiss good-night, he’d showed no interested in me sexually.

I dithered, circling the bedroom for a few seconds before accepting my fate.  I went into the bathroom and did what I should have done days earlier.

He walked into the master bedroom ten minutes later to find me lying on the floor in the classic, ‘I’m really sorry slave position’ – arms and legs outstretched, head tucked down, hands pressed together as if in prayer.

With me lying at his feet, I heard a familiar swoosh.  I braced myself for the chastising suede flogger.

The knotted tips swept across my bottom, leaving a trail of stings. “Pigs roll around in their own muck, Gemma. That’s what you are, a dirty piggy. So let’s make you pink, shall we?”

I cursed, muttering under my breath. Unfair. Turning me into a pet pig was right at the bottom of my kinky list of fun things. The flogging would be nothing compared to the humiliation. For once, I wanted Joshua to interrupt our impromptu scene. However, I uttered the appropriate response, “Yes, Sir. I’m a pig,” and embraced the stinging tails of his flogger.

He swung back and forth, working across my bottom and back in a figure of eight pattern. I jerked with each swish and thud. I scrunched my hands in the carpet pile as I tried hard not to cry out or release unshed tears. Disappointment raged inside me as I tried to understand why I had pushed my daily routine aside and hidden my carelessness from Jason.

He turned me over so he could targeted my breasts, tummy and inner thighs. By the time he’d finished I’d turned pink and my skin prickled with soreness and unwanted heat. Instructed by Jason to kneel and rest on my forearms, I waited.

Cold lubricant trickled down my crack and he smeared it about my puckered hole. Flinching, I buried my head in my arms. He poked a finger inside, testing my readiness. I gasped at the intrusion, then with a pop, he extracted his digit.

I risked a peek over my shoulder and I shrivelled with mortification. He’d been to the lair and fetched the damn butt plug with a pig’s curly tail stuck on the end of it.

“Eyes front,” he snapped, sergeant major style.

***

Oh, dear… perhaps things may perk up for Gemma… next week?

1. Bree Cariad
2. Thianna D
3. Daryl Devore
4. Ashe Barker
5. Shelly Douglas
6. Jaye Peaches
7. Christina Mandara
8. Melody Parks
9. Tabitha Black
10. Joelle Casteel
11. Jennifer Reynolds
12. Sophie Kisker
13. Livia Grant
14. J. B. Rogers
15. Tara Crescent (BDSM Romance)
16. Jennifer Bene

About Jaye Peaches

I'm an author of erotic D/s romances including Amazon bestsellers. All my books contain an element of BDSM, spankings or erotic games of sensual exploration. If you desire a little thrill, something to entice, then please take the time to read one of my books. Thank you!

Discussion

10 thoughts on “#Wipitup – Those pesky rituals

  1. Wow, Jason was serious! I doubt Gemma will forgo the ritual again any time soon.

    Hugs
    Roz

    Like

    Posted by rozharrison | March 25, 2015, 10:21
  2. My hearts really going out to Gemma right now and I a bit perturbed at Jason. Okay, a lot perturbed. It’s perfectly understandable that he’s upset by her neglect to be ready for him, but the humiliation he feels set to impose just doesn’t seem justified due to the circumstance. I’m conflicted ;-(

    Like

    Posted by Melody Parks | March 25, 2015, 15:11
  3. Wow, that is a seriously intense ritual! Good tension in the scene. ~Livia

    Like

    Posted by lbgrant0921 | March 25, 2015, 20:04
  4. Hi Jaye, wow, I think Gemma blew it and Jason really seems a bit miffed. I like this snippet and just hope that Jason knows what Gemma can take, but if humiliation is only a soft limit, he might have waited for something like this to take advantage of it.

    hugs

    Nina

    Like

    Posted by awesomesub | March 25, 2015, 21:10
  5. I’m not sure how I feel about this scene. I know she messed, but with good reason. I think he overly sexually frustrated, I hope this eventually turns into a good thing for her.

    Like

    Posted by Jennifer Reynolds | March 26, 2015, 20:08

Please feel free to leave a comment. Everyone is welcome.

Email

Jayepeaches@gmail.com

Sign-up for my Newsletter – Let me share my latest news, new releases and bonus stories.

Follow me on Twitter

Goodreads Page

Want to leave a review?

Pinterest

What images inspire me?

Sci-Fi BDSM

I will spank you until I am satisfied and I believe you have atoned.

Erotic D/s Romance with Kinky Games

I really want to get to know you, Saffron. All of you. I want to taste you.

BDSM BOX SET available on Kindle Unlimited for free

What I care about is trust. I need, we both need, to trust each other absolutely.

Amazon Historical Erotica bestseller

For the duration of this, you will address me as my lord.

Spanking Romance

A disciplined mind will learn to curb her tongue.

Erotic Romance

Passions collide, will they survive?

Regency Romance

Just as you favour the uniform outwardly, I favour the well-behaved wife, visible to all, especially me

Victorian Romance

Viola was achieving the impossible: she had reawakened a deeply buried need in him.

BDSM D/s Series

You will find your submission and cling to it. Sink into it. You will let go and remind yourself who controls you. My dominance will hold sway, undiluted and unabated, until I am satiated.

I will give you protocols, specific rules to follow to help you cope.

Wait for me in my stateroom in a suitable pose, something that will please me. I have expectations

Star-crossed lovers

Enemies by day, lovers by night

Off-world Romance

I promise to be all that you desire in a wife.

Erotic Romance involving Bondage

Touched in ways she never thought possible, Tania meets a man who will take her completely

Swinging Sixties Romance

I’m going to take care of you, just like last time. I will get you up every morning, tuck you up at night, make sure you are safe

BDSM erotica

One day, all I will have to do is kiss you, and you will come for me